Thank you for your interest in the 2022 Saskatchewan Oral Health Conference Trade Show hosted by the College of Dental Surgeons of Saskatchewan (CDSS)

Raphael Ballroom Tradeshow Area
September 22, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 10:00 PM
September 23, 2022 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Below you will find an exhibitor map as well as a list of all the exhibitors participating in this year's trade show.

The Tradeshow can be found in the trade show within the Raphael Ballroom from 4pm to 10pm on September 22, 2022 and from 8am to 4pm on September 23, 2022.

Please feel free to contact any of the trade show vendors below to schedule an appointment and/or inquire about the services they offer.


Booth Layout Map



VENDORS

dentalcorp

Booth: 1

Contact:
Dave Roberts - Director Partnership Development - Prairies

Phone:
403-861-4323

Email:
Dave.Roberts@dentalcorp.ca

Brandon Biomed

Booth: 7

Contact:
Tyler Hasenpflug, President

Phone:
1-877-626-3400 ext. 221

Email:
tyler@brandonbiomed.com

Henry Schein

Booth: 8 & 9

Contact:
Kelly Pudgeon

Email:
Kelly.Pudgeon@henryschein.ca

Patterson Dental Canada Inc.

Booth: 11

Contact:
Adair Cardinal, Sales Representative

Email:
Adair.Cardinal@pattersondental.ca

Univet

Booth: 12

Contact:
Mark Des Roches, National Sales Manager

Phone:
416-919-3204

Email:
mark.desroches@univet-optic.com

TD Canada Trust

Booth: 13

Contact:
Rob Wild, Regional Manager Professional Banking

Phone:
780-902-6416

Email:
rob.wild@td.com

Avail Dental Exit Advisory Services Inc.

Booth: 14

Contact:
Angi McGarry - Saskatchewan Representative

Phone:
306-529-3073

Email:
angimcgarry@myaccess.ca

Oral Science

Booth: 15

Contact:
Terri Archibald

Phone:
204-430-9626

Email:
t.archibald@oralscience.com

Sinclair Dental

Booth: 16 & 17

Contact:
Senaka Hippola, Regional Manager Edmonton, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Phone:
780-243-8324

Email:
shippola@sinclairdental.com

SUNSTAR Americas Inc

Booth: 18

Contact:
Lori Olafson

Phone:
204-997-6566

Email:
lori.olafson@ca.sunstar.com

DENTSPLY SIRONA CANADA

Booth: 19 & 20

Contact:
Kristy Charlton

Phone:
306-491-0355

Email:
Kristy.Charlton@dentsplysirona.com

Orascoptic

Booth: 21

Contact:
Erin O'Connell, Sales Representative

Phone:
800-369-3698

Email:
Erin O'Connell, Sales Representative

Implant Direct

Booth: 22

Contact:
Matt johnston, Implant Consultant

Phone:
416-616-4411

Email:
matt.johnston@envistaco.com

NSK Dental

Booth: 23

Contact:
Matt Moore, Territory Manager

Phone:
204-995-6630

Email:
m.moore@nskdental.com

Straumann Canada

Booth: 24

Contact:
Dylan Bliss, Regional Sales Director

Phone:
306-209-7296

Email:
caleb.zack@straumann.com

College of Dentistry, University of Saskatchewan

Booth: 25 & 26

Contact:
Anu Kashyap, Development Officer

Phone:
306-381-9350

Email:
anu.kashyap@usask.ca

Crest + Oral B

Booth: 27

Contact:
Samantha Vizzari, Representative

Phone:
306-123-4567

Email:
samantha@kmacgroup.ca

Voco Canada, Inc.

Booth: 30

Contact:
Kimberley Walker, Dental Consultant

Phone:
416-570-7174

Email:
kim.walker@voco.com

ClearDent

Booth: 31

Contact:
Kendall Cahoon, Sales Executive

Phone:
1-866-253-2748

Email:
kcahoon@cleardent.com

SmileSonica Inc./Aevo System

Booth: 32

Contact:
Chris Seetoo, VP of Sales and Marketing

Phone:
780-337-8321

Email:
chris.seetoo@smilesonica.com

Aligntech Systems (Canada) ULCĀ 

Booth: 33

Garfield Refining

Booth: 34

Contact:
Mark Malone, Account Executive

Phone:
1-800-861-6449

Email:
mmalone@garfieldrefining.com

Surgitel

Booth: 35

Contact:
Jake Fehr, Territory Sales Manager

Phone:
306-229-5473

Email:
jakef@surgitel.com

Ivoclar Vivadent

Booth: 36

Contact:
Rick Woytowich, Territory Sales Mgr. Clinical/Technical

Phone:
306-501-3225

Email:
Rick.Woytowich@Ivoclarvivadent.com

College of Pharmacy and Nutrition

Booth: 37

Contact:
Carrie Verishagen, Director, Eat Well Saskatchewan

Phone:
306-966-5541

Email:
carrie.verishagen@usask.ca

Nobel Biocare Canada

Booth: 38

Contact:
Andrea Sexsmith, Territory Manager Saskatchewan

Phone:
306-290-9659

Email:
andrea.sexsmith@envistaco.com

Smart Programs for Dentists

Booth: 39

Contact:
Dr. Kirsten Yont, DMD

Phone:
403-703-7465

Email:
kristinsmart123@gmail.com

Clinical Research Dental

Booth: 40

Contact:
Leeanne Emery, Managed Account Representative

Phone:
519-641-3066

Email:
lemery@clinicalresearchdental.com

EDI Ceramics Ltd

Booth: 41

Contact:
Jin Suk, Director

Phone:
604-906-1052

Email:
info@ediceramics.com

Saskatchewan Dental Assistants Association

Booth: 42

Contact:
Brenda Yungwirth, Executive Director

Phone:
306-252-2769

Email:
brenda.yungwirth@sdaa.sk.ca

Non-Insured Health Benefits program

Booth: 43

Contact:
Dr. Alyssa Hayes, Director, Dental Policy Development Division

Phone:
613-948-4698

Email:
alyssa.hayes@sac-isc.gc.ca

Andau Medical

Booth: 44

Contact:
Janelle Hazell, Territory Manager

Phone:
306-717-8356

Email:
janelle.hazell@andaumedical.com

ULTRALIGHT OPTICS INC.

Booth: 45

Contact:
Ryan Koh, Sales Specialist

Phone:
323-316-4514

Email:
ryan@ultralightoptics.com

Heaps & Doyle

Booth: 47

Contact:
Melanie Mullinder, Associate

Phone:
306-501-3889

Email:
melanie@heapsanddoyle.com

Altima Dental

Booth: 48

Contact:
Laura Cerrone, Manager, Talent Acquisition RPR

Phone:
647-298-4307

Email:
lcerrone@altima.ca

CDSPI

Booth: 49

Contact:
Shane Dewling, Investment Planning Advisor

Phone:
1.800.561.9401 ext. 6863

Email:
sdewling@cdspi.com

First.Dentist

Booth: 50

Contact:
Michael Lambe, CEO

Phone:
877-370-9045

Email:
mike@first.dentist

Carlton Dental Lab

Booth: 51

Contact:
Austin Phaneuf, General manager

Phone:
306-980-7759

Email:
Austin@carltondentallabs.com

ROI CORPORATION

Booth: 52

Contact:
Reema Singla, Associate

Phone:
204-698-4760

Email:
reema@roicorp.com

Scotiabank

Booth: 53

Contact:
Thomas Jackson, Healthcare & Professional Specialist

Phone:
306-717-7613

Email:
thomas.jackson@scotiabank.com

3M Canada

Booth: 54

Contact:
Tricia Rempel, Account Executive

Phone:
204-798-2929

Email:
trempel@mmm.com




2023 SASKATCHEWAN
ORAL HEALTH
CONFERENCE

PHONE

(306) 222-3738

GENERAL ENQUIRES

conference@saskdentists.com